Keep Calm and Be Happy

Sure! Nowadays I thought somebody still angry with me because her misunderstood. I can’t explain it to her, anyway it not my fault. She think alone, but she spread her idea almost in my relative. I know everything but I just don’t care. I always think that she will understand this little thing someday. I don’t know how she can do this but it already happen with no reason. She blame, angry, or whatever she act is show that she still angry me. As it long long time ago, she still remember and still carry anger in her mind. I think it not so good because nothing will offer her benefit for her anger. I don’t know how to tell or explain her but I hope she stop carry her anger for her whole life.
Remember ! It no benefit for you!!!!

20130301-124758 ព្រឹក.jpg

Leave a Reply

