Hard

20130309-102521 ព្រឹក.jpg
It really hard to explains. I know I’m not good enough and love to complaint people sometime and I don’t like to listen to unreasonable complaint from other. And I know that complaining is not very good choice to correct someone but sometime I can’t stop myself to do that so I decide to leave them before I really lose them. Is it right or wrong that I do that? Why those people don’t understand my reason ? Why those people don’t think like me?
Or people who want to correct other is always wrong and look bad?

Leave a Reply

