Canon 60D and 600D in my dream

Image

This called Canon EOS 60D within their price of 1360$ include lens.

I really love it very much. How can I get it ?

I too much expensive for me. Since I do research for professional camera, I have met this and also Canon EOS 600D which my friend just recommend for me.

Image

Canon 600D has almost same function with Canon 60D as I do watch on training video of it on youtube. Anyway Canon 600D has lower price than Canon 60D which I show at the first picture above. The price of Canon 600D is only 930$ lower than.

I love it. I wish to have it on hand soon soon….

^________^

Leave a Reply

