Look at my cute camera

 

 

I had this since long time ago. 

Does it cute? hehhehehe(*_~) I hope to get new one soon. Because this one have broken on Auto function already. Sure, this is my first camera which I never forgot. Don’t worry even I got new one but I will not throw it away.

But maybe I need to take a year or few years more till I got new one cos the new camera in my dream will be professional and for sure it also expensive… 

Happy and Sad… then wait till I get new one…

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

