Upside Down 3D

I just watched it several day ago.. And I can say I really feel strange with this graphic design of it. It the most lie movie since I start to watch it. It lie me to watch it ! Hshaha … How can people live at upside downside and not fall up or down. It really really amazing movie from amazing brain of author .. Feel great but actually I don’t understand much of it . Cos at that time I watch, my brain are busy of wonder with amazing its graphic design ! Upside and downside in the same world . And people from different side must banned not to cross from side by side.

Leave a Reply

